What Does it Look Like When Someone Blocked You on Instagram?

Share on:

Have you ever wondered what does it look like when someone blocks you on Instagram? While many social media sites allow people to post things on their pages, like comments, the way that these pages are set up makes it impossible to see what people are actually doing on the page. For example, if a person is commenting on a photo of yours, they may not actually be adding something. It’s not that they don’t want to help you. It’s just that the way that they are preventing you from seeing the real you has already been altered.

what does it look like when someone blocks you on instagram

You see, Instagram pages are not public places. They are private, personal spaces that only certain people are allowed to enter. When a photo gets passed around from one person to another, it is not necessarily the person who posted the photo that blocked you. In fact, many times Instagram users will remove their photos once they see what somebody is doing to their favorite photo. It’s kind of like they are saying “if you don’t like this picture, then you need to stop me from viewing this”.

As you can imagine, this causes a lot of fights and arguments over who is right and who is wrong. It can even lead to fights over what does it look like when someone blocks you on instagram. To begin with, there is no hard and fast rule about what does it look like when someone blocks you on Instagram. It really depends on which instagram user you’re referring to, and what instagram group they belong too.

Also Read:  What Does Restrict Mean On Instagram?

Let’s first talk about how Instagram works for groups. On most instagram pages, you are given a space to create your personal content. The images you upload here are part of what people are able to see when you’re a part of the group that you belong to. You’ll notice that there is a button that says “block” somewhere at the bottom of the page. Whenever you press that button, a message appears stating that “you cannot see this in groups”.

What does this mean? Basically, when you upload an image that you would want other people to be able to see, you are basically asking them to stop viewing it on their own. If they click “block” in response, they are effectively telling you that they don’t want your image to be shown to anyone else. Now, there are some scenarios where this is useful – for example, if you are trying to attract more followers and are posting images that are actually eye-catching. However, if you’re just trying to rekindle a flame with an ex, then it’s probably a bad idea to upload a picture of you holding a cigar.

So

now that you know what it looks like when someone blocks you on Instagram, you might be wondering how you can avoid this situation. It’s actually pretty simple. The first thing you can do is make sure that the photo you upload to your account is one that you would be happy for someone to be able to see. You can make this photo appear red by updating it with a red frame, or you can hide the background of the image in order to make it look less obvious that it’s a status update.

Also Read:  How to See What Other People Liked on Instagram

Another option you have is to take down the photo that you are trying to share. You can do this by clicking on “Settings” and then clicking on ” Gallery”. This will bring up a page where you can upload other photos on the site. Choose a photo that you would like to share, then make sure that it is not one that has already been shared to the “photos” section. Click on “OK”, and the photo should be removed from your feed.

There are a few more things you can do if you want to know what does it look like when someone blocks you on Instagram. The first thing you can do is update your status to say that you aren’t blocked, then photo and status will look as normal as they normally would. The second thing you can do is try to negotiate the situation with the person who has blocked you on Instagram. Sometimes just telling them that you aren’t going to post something anymore is enough to get them to allow you to post again.

Leave a Comment